Why I write in English?


Image

I just want to share what I have.

Said what I think and feel.

Practice English as English is not my native language.

When I write like as right now,

I just follow my heart what I want to say,

The words just come out.

I am just transferring what my soul said.

I just follow my finger.

What is in my mind?

And the most important one, right now,

I am struggling with my thesis writing. Aha.

I just need media to share,

Word press is the good one.

Oh Dear….

I do not know how to improve my English within two months or soon.

Anyway my biggest dream is be a writer, special book for kids.

Good night friends!

2 responses to “Why I write in English?

    • Hi, mbak Shintaries, that I want to do, writing English in blog. Thank you for visiting my blog and commenting my post. Lets practice English. xoxo.

Leave a Reply

